THE SQUARE IS WHERE

SCHEDULED ENTERTAINMENT

Monday, September 20

Music Mondays with LiftOff Entertainment
Canceled due to weather

Tuesday, September 21

(Peace Museum event – No TSIW programming)

Wednesday, September 22

Big Game Day

Thursday, September 23

Music from Kyleen Downes

Friday, September 24

Fridays Live, featuring Alyssa Hanson


Monday, September 27

Music Mondays with LiftOff Entertainment

Tuesday, September 28

Trivia Tuesdays

Wednesday, September 29

Big Game Day
Walking Wednesdays
Gem City Chorus

Thursday, September 30

Music Bingo

Friday, October 1

Fridays Live, featuring The Fries

 

SUPPORT

The Square Is Where is a program of the Downtown Dayton Partnership and Montgomery County, with support from the Ohio Arts Council.

Downtown Dayton Partnership       Ohio Arts Council