THE SQUARE IS WHERE

SCHEDULED ENTERTAINMENT

Monday, May 16

Music Mondays with LiftOff Entertainment

Tuesday, May 17

Trivia Tuesdays

Wednesday, May 18

Big Game Day
Music from Dan Rivers

Thursday, May 19

Tone It Thursdays: Yoga with Space Three

Friday, May 20

Fridays Live! with Colin Richards & Spare Change


Monday, May 23

Music Mondays with LiftOff Entertainment

Tuesday, May 24

Trivia Tuesdays

Wednesday, May 25

Big Game Day
Music from Heath Bowling

Thursday, May 26

Music from Jersey Joe

Friday, May 27

Fridays Live! with Candy Coated Dreams


Monday, May 30

(No programming – holiday)

Tuesday, May 31

Trivia Tuesdays

SUPPORT

The Square Is Where is a program of the Downtown Dayton Partnership and Montgomery County, with support from the Ohio Arts Council.

Downtown Dayton Partnership       Ohio Arts Council