THE SQUARE IS WHERE

SCHEDULED ENTERTAINMENT

Monday, August 8

Music Mondays with LiftOff Entertainment

Tuesday, August 9

Trivia Tuesdays

Wednesday, August 10

Big Game Wednesdays
Music from Danny Voris

Thursday, August 11

Music Bingo

Friday, August 12

Fridays Live! with Doug Hart Band


Monday, August 15

Music Mondays with LiftOff Entertainment

Tuesday, August 16

Trivia Tuesdays

Wednesday, August 17

Big Game Wednesdays
Music from Chris Yakopcic

Thursday, August 18

Tone It Thursdays: Barre Strength with Space Three

Friday, August 19

Fridays Live! with Pandora Project


Monday, August 22

Music Mondays with LiftOff Entertainment

Tuesday, August 23

Trivia Tuesdays

Wednesday, August 24

Big Game Wednesdays
Music from Pat Arnold

Thursday, August 25

Music from Chris Heider – Just Passing Through

Friday, August 26

Fridays Live! with Flashback Unplugged


Monday, August 29

Music Mondays with LiftOff Entertainment

Tuesday, August 30

Trivia Tuesdays

Wednesday, August 31

Big Game Wednesdays
Music from Justin Wright

SUPPORT

The Square Is Where is a program of the Downtown Dayton Partnership and Montgomery County, with support from the Ohio Arts Council.

Downtown Dayton Partnership       Ohio Arts Council