THE SQUARE IS WHERE

SCHEDULED ENTERTAINMENT

Monday, June 18

Music Mondays with LiftOff Entertainment

Tuesday, June 19

Trivia Tuesday

Wednesday, June 20

Downtown Walking Wednesdays,
Miss Tonina’s Middle Eastern Dance Group

Thursday, June 21

Music from Harmonica Neil

Friday, June 22

Nonprofit Day,
Music from Liftoff Entertainment


Monday, June 25

Music Mondays with LiftOff Entertainment

Tuesday, June 26

Trivia Tuesday

Wednesday, June 27

Downtown Walking Wednesdays,
Music from Martin Nichols

Thursday, June 28

Music from The Elements

Friday, June 29

(RTA event – no TSIW programming)

SUPPORT

The Square Is Where is a program of the Downtown Dayton Partnership and Montgomery County, with support from the Ohio Arts Council.

Downtown Dayton Partnership       Ohio Arts Council