THE SQUARE IS WHERE

SCHEDULED ENTERTAINMENT

Monday, June 18

Music Mondays with LiftOff Entertainment

Tuesday, June 19

Trivia Tuesday

Wednesday, June 20

Downtown Walking Wednesdays,
Miss Tonina’s Middle Eastern Dance Group

Thursday, June 21

Music from Harmonica Neil
(Canceled due to weather)

Friday, June 22

Nonprofit Day,
Music from Liftoff Entertainment
(Canceled due to weather)


Monday, June 25

Music Mondays with LiftOff Entertainment

Tuesday, June 26

Trivia Tuesday

Wednesday, June 27

Downtown Walking Wednesdays,
Music from Martin Nichols

Thursday, June 28

Music from The Elements

Friday, June 29

(RTA event – no TSIW programming)


Monday, July 2

Music Mondays with LiftOff Entertainment

Tuesday, July 3

Trivia Tuesday

Wednesday, July 4

(Holiday – no TSIW programming)

Thursday, July 5

Music from Dan Rivers

Friday, July 6

Fridays Rock! featuring Sonic Mojo


Monday, July 9

Music Mondays with LiftOff Entertainment

Tuesday, July 10

Trivia Tuesday

Wednesday, July 11

Downtown Walking Wednesdays,
The Business Brain Game Show

Thursday, July 12

(no TSIW programming)

Friday, July 13

Nonprofit Day,
Fridays Rock! featuring Puzzle of Light


All Week : July 16-20

Business Spotlight: Buckeye Laptop

Monday, July 16

Music Mondays with LiftOff Entertainment

Tuesday, July 17

Trivia Tuesday

Wednesday, July 18

Downtown Walking Wednesdays,
Music from Tia Seay

Thursday, July 19

Music from Bacchanal Steel Band

Friday, July 20

(no TSIW programming)


All Week : July 23-27

Business Spotlight: Hair Rich Club

Monday, July 23

Music Mondays with LiftOff Entertainment

Tuesday, July 24

Trivia Tuesday

Wednesday, July 25

Downtown Walking Wednesdays,
Music from Joseph Glenn

Thursday, July 26

Music from The Pandora Project

Friday, July 27

Fridays Rock! featuring Fleetwood Dreams


Monday, July 30

Music Mondays with LiftOff Entertainment,
Art-Off Competition from K12 Gallery

Tuesday, July 31

Trivia Tuesday

 

SUPPORT

The Square Is Where is a program of the Downtown Dayton Partnership and Montgomery County, with support from the Ohio Arts Council.

Downtown Dayton Partnership       Ohio Arts Council