Downtown Dayton Partnership
Doing Business Urban Living Things To Do The Downtown Environment Find It Downtown
News & Publications EasyPark & Transportation About Downtown About the DDP New My Downtown Contact Us
About the DDP

Imageboard of trustees

The DDP's Board of Trustees leads the way in Your Downtown

The Downtown Dayton Partnership's Board of Trustees includes downtown property and business owners, elected officials, downtown residents, and other key stakeholders. The full board meets on a quarterly basis, while the executive committee and various working committees meet more frequently to focus on projects and issues that are key to downtown's success.

Mayor Nan Whaley* - City of Dayton
Daniel McCabe* - CareSource Management Group

Doug Barry - BarryStaff, Inc./Webster Station Business District Representative
Edward Bentley*
Ron Budzik* - Dayton Business Committee
John Buscemi - TriComB2B
Doug Compton* - Fifth Third Bank
David Dickerson* - Miller-Valentine GEM Real Estate Group
Shelley Dickstein* - City of Dayton
Mark Donaghy* - Greater Dayton RTA
Diane Ewing* - Premier Health
Bruce Feldman* - Economy Linen & Towel Service Inc.
Scott Gibson - Ellway Group
Jonas Gruenberg - Talbott Tower Management, LLC
Peter Haley - Gosiger, Inc.
Lisa Hanson - Culture Works
Brian Heitkamp - CityWide Development Corporation
Jeff Hoagland - Dayton Development Coalition
Madeline Iseli - Sinclair Community College
Mark Keeton - Taylor Communications
Nicholas Keyes, Jr. - Key-Ads, Inc.
Marilyn Klaben - Performance Place
Buddy LaChance* (Ex-Officio) - Premier Health
Deborah Lieberman* - Montgomery County Commissioner
Jeff Lightner - Marsh & McLennan / Midwest Agency
Daniel Meixner* - Chaminade Julienne Catholic High School
David Melin* - PNC Financial Services Group
Jeffrey J. Mims, Jr. - City of Dayton Commissioner
Ken Neufeld* - Victoria Theatre Association
Amelia O'Dowd - Brim / Oregon Business District Representative
Phillip Parker, CAE - Dayton Area Chamber of Commerce
Greg Scott - City Plan Board
Charles Simms - Charles Simms Development
Joe Tuss* - Montgomery County
Mary Tyler - NCCJ of Greater Dayton
Sam Warwar* - Coolidge Wall Co. LPA
Elizabeth Wiley - Wheat Penny Oven & Bar
Edd Wimsatt - Price Stores
Jason Woodard* - Woodard Development

*Executive Committee

updated January 2018